top of page
  • Writer's pictureDanielle

Get to Know Me!

Updated: May 8, 2019

Hello! If you have decided to follow my journey I better introduce myself. My name is Danielle and I am from Denver, Colorado. I am currently getting my B.A in English with a minor in Film studies and I will be a Senior for the 2019-2020 school year. I will be attending the University of Roehampton London for my fall semester. I chose this school because it has an impressive English program and an environment in which I can integrate into as a regular student and have the full English university experience.



Here are some fun fast facts:

1. I love the theater. Plays, Musicals, Operas, Ballets? Love them all!

2. I prefer books in paperback.

3. My favorite country I have traveled to other than England is Slovenia.

4. My Myers-Briggs type is INTJ and my enneagram is 5.

5. Before being an English major, I was a Nursing major. I still harbor a love for medical science.

6. I want to be a travel writer or work in the travel industry.

7. I am a morning person once I am up or a midnight person.

8. I love rain! Which is appropriate for where I am headed!


48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page